Untitled Header Image
 

Class Tuition

Class Tuition for 2021-2022

(please use the class registration pages for 2022-2023 pricing)

Tuition and supply fees are paid directly to the instructors.
Tuition is due the first class day of each month, except no tuition due in December and May.
Below you'll find a chart with payment information, followed by a calendar of payment days. 
* Please use the "Friends and Family" option to avoid fees *

Teacher Class Tuition Supply Fee
Danielle Bailey-Miller
PayPal: [email protected]
Total Drama $25 $10*
Katrina Conway
PayPal: ConwayKatrina
Recess $10 $0
 
Sensory Science   built into tuition
Slime Academy   built into tuition
Jonathan Hart
Venmo: nowhere-jhart
Drawing $35 built into tuition
Heather Hogan
Venmo: Heather-Hogan-30
Ballet/Jazz $25 $30**
Creative Movement $25 $20**
Storybook Movement $15 $15**
Sue Lappan
PayPal: [email protected]
Nature Crafts $25 $10**
David Martin
PayPal: DavidMartin626
Venmo: David-Martin-301
Ukulele $25 $0
Judy Masko-Iliev
PayPal: [email protected]
Arts & Crafts $35 built into tuition
Tara Massey
PayPal: [email protected]
Venmo: tara-massey-1024
Outdoor Games $20 $10*
Firefly Explorers 2 Periods $45 $30**
Firefly Explorers 1 Period $25 $15**
Be The Change $35 built into tuition
Firefly Student Committee $20 $0
Nicole Pontzer
PayPal: [email protected]
Venmo: Nicole-Pontzer
Science for Earth-Lovers $25 $10**
Yoga $15 $0
Lucia Silva
PayPal: [email protected]
Venmo: Lucia-Silva-5
Freewriting $25 $0
Writer's Voice $25 $0
Sewing $35 built into tuition
Erin Steele
PayPal: [email protected]gmail.com
Venmo: Erin-Steele-4
Code Quest $25 $0
Minecrafting Through History $25 $0
STEAM Circus $25 $15**
Team Sports $25 $20*
Amanda Young
PayPal: [email protected]
Venmo: Amanda-Young673
Play With Your Food $35 built into tuition
The Great Firefly Baking Class $35 built into tuition
Cooking Around the World $35 built into tuition
Nowhere Archery
PayPal: [email protected]
Archery + The Beloved Land $50 built into tuition

* Supply Fee due August 12th
** Supply Fee due August 12th and February 10th
 

Firefly Homeschool Community Important Dates
Thursday, August 12, 2021 First Day of Class- tuition and supply fees due
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Class Day and TBD Event
Thursday, August 26, 2021 Class Day
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Class Day-tuition due
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Class Day and TBD Event
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Class Day
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Class Day
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Class Day
Thursday, October 7th, 2021 No Class- Fall Break
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Class Day-tuition due. TBD Event
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Class Day
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Class Day
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Class Day-tuition due
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Class Day and TBD Event
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Class Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 No Class- Holiday Break
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Class Day- no tuition due
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Class Day and TBD Event
December 16, 23, 30, 2021 No class- Holiday Break
Thursday, January 6, 2022 First Day of Class- tuition and supply fees due
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Class Day and TBD Event
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Class Day
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Class Day
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Class Day-tuition due
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Class Day-tuition and supply fees due
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Class Day and TBD Event
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Class Day
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Class Day-tuition due
Thursday, March 10, 2022 No Class- Spring Break
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Class Day and TBD Event
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Class Day
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Class Day
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Class Day-tuition due
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Class Day and TBD Event
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Class Day
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Class Day
Friday, April 29, 2022 Performance Night
Thursday, May 5th, 2022 Class Day- no tuition due